Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between MyFundedPerps and Tradeify 247, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. MyFundedPerps holds a PFB Score of 87/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Tradeify 247 carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, MyFundedPerps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Tradeify 247 requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at MyFundedPerps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Tradeify 247. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Tradeify 247 offers an active 40% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over MyFundedPerps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, MyFundedPerps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Tradeify 247 coupon code: BRIDGE (40% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$25K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $25K | $25K |
| Price with our code | $249 | $120$200 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $80(40% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $249 | $120 |
| Programme | Elite · Elite 3% DLL | 2-Step Evaluation · Two Step |
| Steps | One Step | Two Step |
| Profit target | 10% | Phase 1 10%Phase 2 5% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Unlimited |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$750 | 3%$750 |
| Max loss | 5%$1,250 | 6%$1,500 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (90% with the upgrade) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) | RiseUSDC ERC-20 via Confirmo |
| Max funding | $100K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | Not stated | |
| PFB score | 87/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.6 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Floor after payouts | Never moves | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size | Not stated |
| 90/10 upgrade | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 | Not stated |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 10% |
| Phase 2 | Not stated | 5% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6% (static) |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 3% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | None in the evaluation |
| Before first funded payout | Not stated | 3 profitable days of 0.5%+ |
| Profit split | Not stated | 80% (95% with paid add-on) |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | On demand |
| Leverage | Not stated | 5:1 BTC, ETH, commodities; 2:1 others |
Prop firm comparison at $25K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$25K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $25K | $25K |
| Price with our code | $249 | $120$200 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $80(40% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $249 | $120 |
| Programme | Elite · Elite 3% DLL | 2-Step Evaluation · Two Step |
| Steps | One Step | Two Step |
| Profit target | 10% | Phase 1 10%Phase 2 5% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Unlimited |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$750 | 3%$750 |
| Max loss | 5%$1,250 | 6%$1,500 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (90% with the upgrade) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) | RiseUSDC ERC-20 via Confirmo |
| Max funding | $100K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | Not stated | |
| PFB score | 87/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.6 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Floor after payouts | Never moves | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size | Not stated |
| 90/10 upgrade | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 | Not stated |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 10% |
| Phase 2 | Not stated | 5% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6% (static) |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 3% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | None in the evaluation |
| Before first funded payout | Not stated | 3 profitable days of 0.5%+ |
| Profit split | Not stated | 80% (95% with paid add-on) |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | On demand |
| Leverage | Not stated | 5:1 BTC, ETH, commodities; 2:1 others |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.