Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Crypto Fund Trader Perps and HyroTrader Perps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Crypto Fund Trader Perps holds a PFB Score of 67/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while HyroTrader Perps carries a PFB Score of 82/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Crypto Fund Trader Perps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas HyroTrader Perps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Crypto Fund Trader Perps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at HyroTrader Perps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, HyroTrader Perps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $619 | $749 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $619 | $749 |
| Programme | 1-Phase Evaluation (Accelerated) · One Step | One-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80%; scaling up to 90% | 80% starting; up to 90% |
| Payout cycle | 15 trading / 30 calendar days | On demand |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer (EUR/USD)USDT ERC20/TRC20BTCETH | USDTUSDC |
| Max funding | $1.3M | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 67/100 | 82/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇭 Switzerland | 🇸🇰 Slovakia |
| Venue | Your own Bybit account (API key) | Not stated |
| Instruments | USDT crypto futures only | USDT perpetuals only |
| Leverage | Up to 100x, set by Bybit per instrument | Up to 150x BTC/ETH on Bybit/BloFin · 100x+ on Hyro |
| Funding | Bybit's rate, no CFT markup | Not stated |
| Trailing loss | Stops at the starting balance | Not stated |
| Single-position loss | Not stated | Maximum 3% of initial balance |
| Funded exposure cap | Not stated | Open positions up to 2x initial balance |
| Profit distribution | Not stated | No day above 40% of the target |
| Deposit | Not stated | Refunded with first payout |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $619 | $749 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $619 | $749 |
| Programme | 1-Phase Evaluation (Accelerated) · One Step | One-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80%; scaling up to 90% | 80% starting; up to 90% |
| Payout cycle | 15 trading / 30 calendar days | On demand |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer (EUR/USD)USDT ERC20/TRC20BTCETH | USDTUSDC |
| Max funding | $1.3M | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 67/100 | 82/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇭 Switzerland | 🇸🇰 Slovakia |
| Venue | Your own Bybit account (API key) | Not stated |
| Instruments | USDT crypto futures only | USDT perpetuals only |
| Leverage | Up to 100x, set by Bybit per instrument | Up to 150x BTC/ETH on Bybit/BloFin · 100x+ on Hyro |
| Funding | Bybit's rate, no CFT markup | Not stated |
| Trailing loss | Stops at the starting balance | Not stated |
| Single-position loss | Not stated | Maximum 3% of initial balance |
| Funded exposure cap | Not stated | Open positions up to 2x initial balance |
| Profit distribution | Not stated | No day above 40% of the target |
| Deposit | Not stated | Refunded with first payout |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.